Who To Go To Guide for HR Services

 

Name, Title & Contact Info

Areas of Service


Patricia (Trish) Bonica
Associate Vice President
pbonica@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8670

Horace Mann Center, 202
 
  • Culture and values
  • HR support for JEDI
  • People policies
  • Conflict resolution

Louisa (Tina) Bones
Benefits Manager
lbones@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-5274

Horace Mann Center, 209

  • Benefits management
  • Onboarding and orientation management
  • Health and wellness plans
  • Retirement planning
  • Family and medical leaves
  • Worker’s Compensation

Tracy Daborowski
HR Employment Manager
tdaborowski@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8809

Horace Mann Center, 239

  • Advertise job vacancies
  • Management of online hiring system
  • Coordinates training and development opportunities
  • Management of department budget

Melissa (Missy) Cody
HR Benefits Administrator

mcody@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8476
Horace Mann Center, 209

  • New employee orientation
  • Benefits administration
  • Family and medical leaves
  • Workers compensation
  • Telecommuting program
  • Website content management

Meagan Woodruff
Human Resources Coordinator
mwoodruff@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8730

Horace Mann Center, 209

  • Job posting process
  • Hiring process
  • SERV program coordinator
  • Employee evaluations
  • University organization charts
  • Tuition remission program

Tina Langevin
Staff Assistant, Human Resources
tlangevin@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8106

Horace Mann Center, 203

  • Administrative support and primary contact for Associate Vice President, OHRIDE
  • Position management
  • Contract administration assistance (AFSCME/APA/MSCA)
  • Employee immigration
  • Job change actions

Equal Opportunity &
Compliance Programs Investigator

kleary@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8485
Dower Center, 193

  • Investigation of Equal Opportunity, Diversity & Affirmative Action Plan
  • Training on sexual violence, harassment, and discrimination

Evie Soucie
Director, Human Resources

esoucie@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-5637
Horace Mann Center, 204

  • Labor relations
  • APA and AFSCME grievances
  • Supervisor support
  • Employee relations
  • Position reclassification process

Diversity Officer
ide@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8728
Dower Center, 193

  • Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action Administration
  • Institutional Inclusion, Diversity and Equity
  • Bias Incident Response Team

Diversity and Inclusion Generalist
ide@westfield.ma.edu
Ely Campus Center

  • Programming and training for students and employees on diversity and inclusion topics
  • Liaison to Sankofa and Campus Pride committees